Points of Single Contact (Bavaria)

Contact adresses for the Points of Single Contact in Bavaria

The tasks of the Point of Single Contact have been taken over in Bavaria by the chambers concerning the commercial and service professions. If there exists no chamber for your profession, you will be supported by the locally responsible Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

Certain districts and cities also exercise the tasks of a Point of Single Contact for their territory. Please click on the region you are interested in to get more information on your Point of Single Contact.

District Aichach-Friedberg District Altötting District Amberg-Sulzbach District Ansbach District Aschaffenburg District Augsburg District Bad Kissingen District Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen District Bamberg District Bayreuth District Berchtesgadener Land District Cham District Coburg District Dachau District Deggendorf District Dillingen a.d.Donau District Dingolfing-Landau District Donau-Ries District Ebersberg District Eichstätt District Erding District Erlangen-Höchstadt District Forchheim District Freising District Freyung-Grafenau District Fürstenfeldbruck District Fürth District Garmisch-Partenkirchen District Günzburg District Haßberge District Hof District Kelheim District Kitzingen District Kronach District Kulmbach District Landsberg am Lech District Landshut District Lichtenfels District Lindau (Bodensee) District Main-Spessart District Miesbach District Miltenberg District Mühldorf a.Inn District München District Neuburg-Schrobenhausen District Neumarkt i.d.OPf. District Neustadt a.d.Aisch-Bad Windsheim District Neustadt a.d.Waldnaab District Neu-Ulm District Nürnberger Land District Oberallgäu District Ostallgäu District Passau District Pfaffenhofen a.d.Ilm District Regen District Regensburg District Rhön-Grabfeld District Rosenheim District Roth District Rottal-Inn District Schwandorf District Schweinfurt District Starnberg District Straubing-Bogen District Tirschenreuth District Traunstein District Unterallgäu District Weilheim-Schongau District Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen District Wunsiedel i.Fichtelgebirge District Würzburg Stadt Amberg Stadt Ansbach Stadt Aschaffenburg Stadt Augsburg Stadt Bamberg Stadt Bayreuth Stadt Coburg Stadt Erlangen Stadt Fürth Stadt Hof Stadt Ingolstadt Stadt Kaufbeuren Stadt Kempten (Allgäu) Stadt Landshut Stadt Memmingen Landeshauptstadt München Stadt Nürnberg Stadt Passau Stadt Regensburg Stadt Rosenheim Stadt Schwabach Stadt Schweinfurt Stadt Straubing Stadt Weiden i.d.OPf. Stadt Würzburg

List of all districts

Responsible for you

If you select a location under "Localization" the contact details of the responsible authority and, if applicable, locally valid information will be displayed.