Points of Single Contact (German federal states)

In the German federal states different organisations exercise the tasks of the Point of Single Contact. For information and contact addresses of the persons in charge in other federal states please click on a region on the map.

Federal states in Germany Baden-WuerttembergBavariaBerlinBrandenburgBremenHamburgHesseMecklenburg-Western PomeraniaLower SaxonyNorth Rhine-WestphaliaRhineland-PalatinateSaarlandSaxonySaxony-AnhaltSchleswig-HolsteinThuringia